Sign Up For News And Updates

First Name:
Last Name:
E-mail Address:
Sign up for the following:

Mobile Phone:
Notice​Belmont County Eastern, Northern and Western Courts have moved.

Morristown, OH County Court

For the convenience of all Belmont County, Ohio residents, the Belmont County Court System is separated into three divisions – Northern, Eastern and Western. To find your jurisdiction, please refer to the court pages with the included maps and verbiage.


Northern Court

Northern Division Court

Eastern Court

Eastern Division Court

Western Court

Western Division Court